2020 Service Stars

Four individuals and six teams from the retirement plan provider community are selected as the 2020 Service Stars.

The PLANSPONSOR Service Star awards program recognizes the retirement plan account representatives and relationship managers who, in the words of their plan sponsor clients, have demonstrated exemplary service.

Sponsors responding to the 2019 PLANSPONSOR Defined Contribution (DC) Survey, results of which are published as the 2019 PLANSPONSOR DC Best in Class Providers Survey and 2019 PLANSPONSOR DC Plan Benchmarking Survey, singled out their reps by name and gave specific examples of why they were nominated. The four individuals and six teams noted below were selected by the PLANSPONSOR Surveys and Research group, who reviewed the nominations and plan sponsor comments. Service Stars are chosen for excellence in a range of service areas.


Novelette Tucker

Monte Poole
Bank of America

Sue Gossett

Kyle Krueger
The Standard


BOK Financial
Hannah Morton
Katie Krapff

Charles Schwab
Bobbye Gresh
Staci Probst

John Hancock
Mark Dehmel
Ted Pierrera
Bill Southworth
Gina Vallee

Securian Financial
Amy Kirkwood
Chandra Nippoldt

Jacque Clouser
Melissa Rietveld
Suzanne Sweet

Voya Financial
Heidi Schiller
Kelly Luther

E_NOTICE Error in file »single-awards.php« at line 22: Undefined variable: pid