ESOP Board of Directors Named

May 11, 2001 ( - The Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Association recently elected Joseph Cabral, CEO of Chatsworth Products, Inc in California, to chair the association.

The association, which represents more than 1,200 ESOP companies and 750,000 employees, also elected:

  • George Ray, CEO of Lefiell Manufacturing Company as Vice Chair
  • John Harlander, CFO of Precise Products Corporation as Secretary-Treasurer.

Elected into at-large slots, representing corporate members of the association were:

  • Waite Dalrymple, Founder, Parametrix, Inc and
  • Cindy Turcot, CFO, Gardner’s Supply Company.

The officer elections will be effective May 1, 2001.